Current Open Positions

Please contact agencies directly for more information and application procedures. 

Children’s Aid Society –
Brooklyn MDFT Program

175 Remson St. 7th floor
Brooklyn, New York 11201
(718) 625-8300
Program Coordinator: Kim Dorsey
Email: kimd@childrensaidsociety.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Children’s Aid Society –
Bronx MDFT Program

369 East 148th St. 2nd floor
Bronx, New York 10455
(718) 716-7531
Website: www.childrensaidsociety.org
Program Coordinator: Kim Dorsey
Email: kimd@childrensaidsociety.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist
  • MDFT Therapist Assistant

 

Community Mediation Services
8964 163rd St.
Jamaica, New York 11432
(718) 523-6868
Website: www.mediatenyc.org
Director: Stacey Siff
E-mail: ssiff@mediatenyc.org
Program Director & MDFT Supervisor: Nathalee Campbell
E-mail: ncampbell@mediatenyc.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

The Exchange Family Center
3708 Lyckan Pkwy, Suite 103
Durham, North Carolina 27707
(919) 403-8249
Website: www.exchangefamilycenter.org
MDFT Trainer & Supervisor: Nicole Moore
Email: nmoore@exchangefamilycenter.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Outside In
226 Donohoe Rd. , Suite 111
Greensburg, Pennslyvania 15601
(724) 837-1518
Website: myoutsidein.org
CEO: Michael Henkel
E-mail: michael.c.henkel@gmail.com
Program Director: Tracy Brown
E-mail: T.Brown65@comcast.net
MDFT Trainer: Jenn Miller
E-mail: jmiller@myoutsidein.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

University of Wisconsin Health
122 East Olin Ave. , Suite 275
Madison, Wisconsin 53713
(608) 262-1111
Website: www.uwhealth.org
Director, MDFT Supervisor & Trainer: Cynthia Green
E-mail: cgreen@uwhealth.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist
  • MDFT Therapist Assistant

 

Community Health Resources
587 East Middle Tpke
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
(860) 646-3888
Website: www.chrhealth.org
Clinical Supervisor: Katie Fontaine
Email: kfontaine@chrhealth.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

United Community and Family Services
34 East Town Street
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
(860) 889-2375
Website: www.ucfs.org
Clinical Supervisor: Cyndi Palma
Email: cpalma@ucfs.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler Clinic –
MDFT Waterbury Program

50 Brookside Road
Waterbury, Connecticut 06708
(203) 755-4490
Director: Jessica Fay, LCSW
Email: jfay@wheelerclinic.org

MDFT Supervisor: Kati White
Email: kwhite@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler Clinic –
MDFT New Britain Program II

74 East Street
Plainville, Connecticut 06062
Website: w.wheelerclinic.com
Director: Deb Batsie-Hernandez, LMFT
E-mail address: DBatsie-Hernandez@Wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Youth Standing Strong (YSS)
P.O. Box 1628
Ames, Iowa 50010
(515) 233-3141
Website: www.youthstandingstrong.org/
MDFT Trainer: Chrissy Flathers
Email: cflathers@yss.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Lincoln –
Lincoln Contra Costa County

51 Marina Blvd, Suite D
Pittsburg, California 94565
(925) 521-1270
Website: lincolnfamilies.org/
Chief Program Officer: Allison Becwar
allisonbecwar@lincolnfamilies.org
MDFT Trainer: Renee Lesti
reneelesti@lincolnfamilies.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Child Focus, Inc
551B Cincinnati-Batavia Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(513) 752-1555
Website: www.child-focus.org
Assistant Director, Special Populations: Colette Ryan
E-mail: cryan@child-focus.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Hope for Youth
201 Dixon Avenue
Amityville, New York 11701-2994
(631) 691-5100
Website: www.hfyny.org
CEO: David Hegarty
E-mail: Hegartyd@hfyny.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Lincoln –
Lincoln Alameda County

1266 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 273-4700
Website: lincolnfamilies.org/
MDFT Trainer: Jennifer Re
jenniferre@lincolnfamilies.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist