Current Open Positions

Please contact agencies directly for more information and application procedures. 

Boys and Girls Village - Milford
528 Wheelers Farms Rd
Milford, Connecticut 06461
(203) 877-0300
Website: www.bgvillage.org

MDFT Supervisor: Stephanie DiPaola
E-mail: dipaolas@bgvillage.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Community Mediation Services
8964 163rd St.
Jamaica, New York 11432
(718) 523-6868
Website: www.mediatenyc.org
Director: Stacey Siff
E-mail: ssiff@mediatenyc.org
Program Director & MDFT Supervisor: Nathalee Campbell
E-mail: ncampbell@mediatenyc.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

University of Wisconsin Health
122 East Olin Ave. Suite 275
Madison, Wisconsin 53713
(608) 262-1111
Website: www.uwhealth.org

Director, MDFT Supervisor & Trainer: Cynthia Green
E-mail: cgreen@uwhealth.org

MDFT Supervisor & Trainer: Laura Almond
E-mail: lalmond@uwhealth.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist
  • MDFT Therapist Assistant

 

Wheeler Waterbury Program 1
50 Brookside Road
Waterbury, Connecticut 06708
(203) 755-4490

MDFT Supervisor: Kati White
Email: kwhite@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler New Haven Program 2
458 Grand Ave
New Haven, Connecticut 06513
(203) 752-1212
Website: w.wheelerclinic.com

Supervisor: Jessica Rizzo
E-mail: jrizzo@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Lincoln –
Lincoln Families Contra Costa County

51 Marina Blvd, Suite D
Pittsburg, California 94565
(510) 421-6866
Website: lincolnfamilies.org/

MDFT Trainer: Renee Lesti
Email: reneelesti@lincolnfamilies.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Child Focus, Inc
551B Cincinnati-Batavia Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(513) 752-1555
Website: www.child-focus.org
Assistant Director, Special Populations: Colette Ryan
E-mail: cryan@child-focus.org
MDFT Supervisor: Alison Gensic
E-mail: agensic@child-focus.org 

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Lincoln –
Lincoln Families Alameda County

1266 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 867-0997
Website: lincolnfamilies.org/

MDFT Trainer: Jennifer Re
Email: jenniferre@lincolnfamilies.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Boys and Girls Village - Bridgeport
170 Bennett Street
Bridgeport, CT 06605
(203) 330-6790
Website: www.bgvillage.org

MDFT Manager: Kelly Carpino
E-mail: carpinok@bgvillage.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist