Current Open Positions


MDFT International, Inc
Miami, FL
Executive Assistant


Please contact agencies directly for more information and application procedures. 
 

Boys and Girls Village - Milford
111 East Ave, 2nd Floor
Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
(203) 877-0300
Website: www.bgvillage.org

MDFT Supervisor: Melonie Bland
E-mail: blandm@bgvillage.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Supervisor

 

Community Health Resources
587 East Middle Tpke
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
(860) 646-3888
Website: www.chrhealth.org

MDFT Supervisor: Ashley Burke
Email: aburke@chrhealth.org

Service Director: Jennifer Nadeau
Email: jnadeau@chrhealth.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler New Haven Program 1
458 Grand Ave
New Haven, Connecticut 06513
(203) 752-1212

Clinical Supervisor: Ashley Bureau
E-mail: abureau@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler Waterbury Program 1
50 Brookside Road
Waterbury, Connecticut 06708
(203) 755-4490

MDFT Supervisor: Samantha Bilskis
Email: sbilskis@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler New Haven Program 2
458 Grand Ave
New Haven, Connecticut 06513
(203) 752-1212
Website: w.wheelerclinic.com

Supervisor: Jessica Rizzo
E-mail: jrizzo@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler Clinic Plainville
74 East Street
Plainville, CT 06062
(860) 810-0857
Website: www.wheelerclinic.org/
MDFT Supervisor: Kati White
E-mail:     kwhite@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Boys and Girls Village - Bridgeport
170 Bennett Street
Bridgeport, CT 06605
(203) 330-6790
Website: www.bgvillage.org

MDFT Manager: Kelly Carpino
E-mail: carpinok@bgvillage.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler New Haven Program 3
458 Grand Ave
New Haven, Connecticut 06513
(203) 752-1212

MDFT Supervisor: Kristin Nerreau
E-mail: knerreau@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Wheeler Waterbury Program 2
50 Brookside Road
Waterbury, Connecticut 06708
(203) 755-4490
Website: w.wheelerclinic.org

MDFT Supervisor: Samantha Bilskis
E-mail: sbilskis@wheelerclinic.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

CHR East Hartford
474R School Street
East Hartford, Connecticut 06108
(860) 730-8739
Website: chrhealth.org/

MDFT Supervisor: Elsa Reyes
E-mail: ereyes@chrhealth.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

CHR Manchester –
CHR Manchester ATM (Project ASSERT)

469 Center Street
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
(860) 730-8641
Website: chrhealth.org/

MDFT Supervisor: Ashley Burke
E-mail: aburke@chrhealth.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

CJR In-Home Program
80 Prospect Street
Waterbury, Connecticut 06702
(203) 757-9939
Website: www.ctjuniorrepublic.org/

MDFT Supervisor: Meghan Benjamin
E-mail: mbenjamin@cjryouth.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

UCFS
322 Main Street
Willimantic, Connecticut 06226
(860) 822-4289
Website: www.ucfs.org/

MDFT Supervisor: Susan Falato
Email: sfalato@ucfs.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

UCFS - Project ASSERT
77 East Town Street
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
(860) 822-4292
Website: www.ucfs.org/

MDFT Supervisor: Cyndi Palma
Email: cpalma@ucfs.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

CMHA
233 Main Street, Floor 5
New Britain, Connecticut 06051
(860) 229-4830 x 3190
Website: www.cmhacc.org

MDFT Supervisor: Amanda Ferrari
Email: aferrari@cmhacc.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

SCDMH - Lexington County Community Mental Health
301 Palmetto Park Blvd
Lexington, South Carolina 29072
(803) 399-9286
Website: lexingtonmhc.org/my-new-page.html

MDFT Supervisor: Natalie Guenther
Email: natalie.guenther@scdmh.org

Coordinator: Sarah Main
Email: sarah.main@scdmh.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

SCDMH - Spartanburg Area Mental Health Center
250 Dewey Avenue
Spartanburg , South Carolina 29303
(864) 585-0366
Website: www.sparmhc.org/

MDFT Supervisor: Carrie Pettit
Email: carrie.pettit@scdmh.org

Coordinator: Felicia Pyatt
Email: felicia.pyatt@scdmh.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

SCDMH - Beckman Center for Mental Health
1547 Parkway, Suite 100
Greenwood, SC 29646
(864) 229-7120
Website: beckmancenter.com/

MDFT Supervisor: Alicia Caldwell
Email: alicia.caldwell@scdmh.org

Director of Child, Adolescent and Fam Svcs: Shane Parnell
Email: shane.parnell@scdmh.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

SCDMH - Berkeley Community Mental Health Center
403 Stoney Landing Road
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
(843) 761-8282
Website: www.berkeleymentalhealth.org/

MDFT Supervisor: Scott Lawrence
Email: scott.lawrence@scdmh.org

Coordinator: Matt Dugan
Email: matt.dugan@scdmh.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

SCDMH - Greater Greenville Mental Health
124 Mallard St
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 241-1040
Website: www.greatergreenvillemhc.com/

MDFT Supervisor: Monika Scott-Rogers
Email: monika.scott-rogers@scdmh.org

Coordinator: Sahe Edwards
Email: yolanda.edwards@scdmh.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

SCDMH - Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road NE
Orangeburg, SC 29118
(803) 536-1571
Website: scdmh.net/orangeburg-area-community-mental-health-center/

MDFT Supervisor: Jessica Green
Email: jessica.green@scdmh.org

Coordinator: Bryant Williams
Email: bryant.williams@scdmh.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist